Our Chair of Governors is Mrs Kathryn Truman. Correspondence can be directed to Mrs Truman at the following address:

C/O Southwold Primary School, Kennington Road, Radford, Nottingham, NG8 1QD

Terms of Reference Southwold Primary – Sept 2019

Governor Membership 2019

Southwold governing body attendance 2018-2019

  • Staff Login
  • Pupil Login
  • Southwold Primary School - Nottingham